Slide 1

DCPC San Diego

Downtown Community Planning Council - A Community Planning Group of San Diego

Example Frame

San Diego Downtown Community Planning Council (DCPC) is a group of twenty-seven members who are elected for a 2-year term to represent downtown residential homeowners and tenants, commercial property owners and business people, charitable, civic and cultural groups. A Community Planning Group of San Diego.

DCPC Members

Learn more about the current DCPC committee members.

Meetings & Agendas

Access meeting information, agendas and other documents archived by DCPC.

Elections

DCPC Elections happen yearly to fill terminating seats while unexpected vacancies are filled at meetings throughout the year. Learn more about DCPC elections here.

About DCPC

Learn about DCPC

The Latest

Budget and Finance Subcommittee Agenda – Monday, August 22, 12Noon

The Budget and Finance Subcommittee of the Downtown Community Planning Council will meet Monday, August 22nd 12:00 Noon in the Coronado Room, Civic San Diego, 401 B Street, Suite 400 (4th Floor), San Diego, CA.
Agenda
DCPC […]

Downtown Community Planning Council Meeting Agenda – August 17, 2016, 5:15 p.m.

The next meeting of the Downtown Community Planning Council takes place August 17, 2016, 5:15 p.m. at Civic San Diego, 401 B Street, Suite 400 (4th Floor), San Diego, CA.
Agenda
Item 2 – […]

2016 DCPC Meeting Dates

DCPC MEETING DATES FOR 2016:

Wednesday, January 20

Wednesday, February 17

Wednesday, March 16

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, May 18

Wednesday, June 15

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, October 19

Wednesday, November 9

Wednesday, December 14
Phone Number TBD
info@dcpcsd.com
401 B. Street, Fourth Floor San Diego, CA 92101