2017 DCPC Elections Results

2017 DCPC Elections Results:

The following candidates have received the most votes in the 2017 DCPC election. They will serve a two year term expiring March 2019.

Community Wide Civic Organization Seats;
James Lawson
Jennifer Litwak

Columbia Seat;
Judy Radke

Core Resident Seat;
Still Open

East Village North Business Seat;
Maelin Levine

East Village North Resident Seat;
Alex Ward

East Village South Business Seat;
Pat Stark

East Village South Resident Owner Seat;
Claudia Escala

Horton/Gaslamp Business Seat;
Kim Brewer

Horton/Gaslamp Resident Seat;
Figaro Nauta

Little Italy Business Seat;
Sumrall Morgan

Little Italy Resident Seat;
Christopher Rowland

Marina Business Seat;
Cindy Blair

If you are being elected for the first time please join us at our full DCPC monthly meeting on April 19th at 5:15pm – Civic San Diego, located at 401 B Street Suite 400 (4th floor) San Diego, CA 92101

Please feel free to contact me directly should you have any questions.


Robert Weichelt
DCPC Elections Chair