Category Archives: Elections Subcommittee

Elections Subcommittee Meeting – January 20, 2015 – 5pm

The next meeting of the Elections Subcommittee of the Downtown Community Planning Council takes place Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 5pm, Civic San Diego, 401 B Street, Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92101. Click here to view the agenda.

Read More

Congrats to New DCPC Members Elected in 2014

Gloria Congratulates Cometa and Meets

Congratulations to our newly elected members: Adam Covington, Jonathan Lorenzen, Efrem Bycer, Robert Weichelt, Jon Baker, and Erika Spears! And welcome back to our re-elected members: Monica Ball, Lindsay King, Dan Wery, Kyle Peterson, Bill Keller, Debbie Carrigan, and David Priver! Thanks to all who ran, voted and volunteered and outgoing members Judith Meeks, Scott […]

Read More

DCPC Elections Subcommittee Meeting – March 11, 12:00pm


Our next meeting takes place Wednesday, March 11, 2014, at 12:00pm. View agenda here. Location: American Pacific Mortgage Corporation, 419 West G Street San Diego, CA 92101 Contact: Laura Garrett Email:

Read More