Gloria Congratulates Cometa and Meets

Congrats to New DCPC Members Elected in 2014

Congratulations to our newly elected members:

Adam Covington, Jonathan Lorenzen, Efrem Bycer, Robert Weichelt, Jon Baker, and Erika Spears!

And welcome back to our re-elected members:

Monica Ball, Lindsay King, Dan Wery, Kyle Peterson, Bill Keller, Debbie Carrigan, and David Priver!

Gloria Congratulates Cometa and Meets

Council President Todd Gloria Congratulates Outgoing DCPC Members Jessica Cometa and Judith Meeks

Thanks to all who ran, voted and volunteered and outgoing members Judith Meeks, Scott Morgan, Pablo Collin, Diana Clark and Jessica Cometa